Russian Masterworks: Prokofiev and Tchaikovsky

Compressed file

30 January at 7 pm


S.Prokofiev Sonata no.2 for violin and piano op.94bis
Erzhan Kulibaev (violin), Ilya Kondratiev (piano)

P.I.Tchaikovsky Grand Sonata op.37
Tyler Hay (piano)

The concert, organised by the London Music Foundation will be followed by the reception where you can enjoy a glass of wine and talk to the performers.